The 21 Day Spiritual Cleanse

The 21 Day Spiritual Cleanse is just $21 for non-members and it is free to all SAGE Circle Members. Click the button below to find out more about The SAGE Circle.

Click Here to Learn More

Are you a graduate of  The 21 Day Spiritual Cleanse? If yes, please submit a review and share your experience with others. It is so very helpful!

Please enter the email you used to sign up for the course so we are able to approve your review.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

21 Day Spiritual Challenge

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

WooooHoooo!
Its Yvonne here from the wonderful sunny and windy Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. The bubbles of euphoria, especially in the last week, have been something else. Its like I’ve been on a 3 week drinking party, just this party had no alcohol, suited me down to the ground, yet the buzz I have had I must confess is way far better than any of the buzzes I experienced in my drinking years. If you aren’t sure if this Challenge is for you – don’t hesitate, put your heart and soul into it, keep going even when you think you that is not possible. Each of you have it in you, you are all strong, and yes you can do it!

Avatar for Yvonne Lowe
Yvonne Lowe

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

I enjoyed every second of this 21 day cleanse. My mind and heart seemed to open up so wide, wider than before. My walls began to tumble down and the path I am on began to make so much sense. I cannot wait to take more of Beau’s classes and to immerse myself fully in the many lessons I have yet to learn. As someone, (I can’t remember at the moment right now),said…”Go faithfully into that good night”. That is how I feel. Thank you Beau to you and your team for your support and guidance. Stacey particularly was so helpful when I faltered during the last couple of days, due to extenuating circumstances that hit me so hard. She gave me suggestions on how to stay on track, and supported me when I had no where else to turn.

Avatar for Kristin Schumacher
Kristin Schumacher

Outstanding Bite Size Class

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

I am very inspired by your class, Beau. Your delivery is awesome and making the challenges ‘bite size’ makes the process successful. I am now adding yoga into my life at the onset of my day. My spiritual body was unbalanced with my physical and mental bodies. I am now committed to balancing this. Thank you. I’m a huge fan of your work = now that I finally attended a workshop. I’ll be spreading the word about your classes.

Avatar for Diane Marie Gallant
Diane Marie Gallant

Loved it!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Absolutely loved the course! I could really feel myself exploring all the different parts of my mind body spirit, and I loved how it all came together in the end. Looked forward to your videos each day! Thanks so much!

Avatar for Emily Coupe
Emily Coupe

Learn how to love thy self.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

I just finished the 21 Day Spiritual Cleanse and I wish everyone I know would have this experience. It brings you back to yourself raises your awareness that your happiness matters. This practice is a life changing event. I truly feel like I am on a new level of alive. This practice is now simply part of my daily life. Beau is a great teacher and helps you see what a beautiful soul you are. I will miss her daily loving hug! Thank you Beau for sharing your beautiful soul so fully.

Avatar for Tina Kemerer
Tina Kemerer

Thumbs up to small steps.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

This 21 day was/is amazing! Beau always encourages you and because the focus is on small steps it is easy to achieve! I could really feel the alignment at the end and a positive shift happening. And not just that but this 21 day cleanse has given me the motivation and encouragement to work on some other challenges that I have been wanting to do but always seemed to big. But with the small step mindset I feel it is achievable now.
Thank you Beau!!

Avatar for Tina Shaw
Tina Shaw

Went 21 days without coffee!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

I am more relaxed, I took time off, I had fun and it was a small daily commitment. Watch her video during your 10 minute break and you will be lifted instantly!!! This is my second spiritual cleanse and I just can’t wait for the next time I need it!

Avatar for Carmen Burke
Carmen Burke

AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

Thank you to Beau and her team for creating this wonderful cleanse. It has gotten me into the process of saying my Affirmations and Gratitude prayers each morning. These prayers have done wonders for my soul. This whole cleanse has done wonders. I feel like a new person and I feel my spirit is much happier. Daily I am constantly around negative people for 10 hours at work this has helped me with that as I pulled the positivity up whenever these people were negative and I listened but was able to push it away. I also feel as thought my Body. Mind and Spirit are aligned much better now. This is one place you can turn to and feel welcomed and loved.

Avatar for Diann Stover
Diann Stover

MY 21 day Cleanse

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

This 21 Day Cleanse was just amazing!!! I feel like it really helped me feel really good about myself and I have Beau to thank!!!

Avatar for Lisette Lopez
Lisette Lopez

A breath of fresh air

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2020

Doing the 21 day spiritual cleanse has helped me to get rid of things that were acting to put blocks in my spiritual life, and to bring in positive actions to be balanced. Just making 1 small change a day can have lasting benefits.

Avatar for Sheila Bradshsw
Sheila Bradshsw